Conference Announcements

EPS-HEP-2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)

Wed, 10 Jul 2019 – Wed, 17 Jul 2019

The European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP) is one of the major international conferences that reviews the field every second year since 1971 organized by the High Energy and Particle Physics Division of the European Physical Society. The latest conferences in this series were held in Venice, Vienna, Stockholm, Grenoble, Krakow, Manchester, Lisbon and Aachen.

In 2019 the EPS-HEP conference will take place in Ghent, Belgium on 10-17 July. The conference is organized by the Department of Physics and Astronomy of Ghent University in collaboration with Universiteit Antwerpen, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Université Libre de Bruxelles and Université Catholique de Louvain.


Ghent University
https://indico.cern.ch
Conference Website: https://indico.cern.ch/event/577856/
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium

Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium
Ghent, Ghent
Belgium

Related Conferences

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

9th International Conference on Applied Physics and Mathematics (ICAPM 2019)
Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Mon, 21 Jan 2019

International conference on Advancement in Nuclear Instrumentation Measurement Methods and their Applications
Grand hotel bernardin, Portorož , Slovenia
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Westin Galleria, Houston, United States
Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

46th European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Mon, 08 Jul 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Superstripes 2019
Hotel Continental Terme, Ischia, Italy
Sun, 23 Jun 2019