Conference Announcements

BSP 2020

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020

Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:59:59 PM

The BSP Spring Meeting in 2020 will be held at the University of Edinburgh on 12-15 April.

Important Dates

Conference   -   12-15 April. 2020

 

 


Brazilian Society of Protozoology
ana@sbpz.org.br
Conference Website: https://sbpz.org.br/en/sp-spring-meeting-2020/
The University of Edinburgh

Old College, South Bridge, Edinburgh EH8 9YL, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

International Conference on Isogeometric Analysis IGA 2019
TBA, Munich, Germany
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

XV International Conference on Computational Plasticity. Fundamentals and Applications
Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center , Barcelona, Spain
Tue, 03 Sep 2019