Conference Announcements

BAMC 2019

British Applied Mathematics Colloquium

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:59:59 PM

A three-day conference in April 2019, bringing together the UK applied mathematics community to discuss recent advances within the field.

Bringing together over 300 students, early career researchers and established academic staff, the conference is an excellent opportunity for you to hear and present the latest ideas in modern applied mathematics.

Important dates

Deadline for contributed talks and poster abstract: Friday 1 March 2019

Registration opens: Monday 14 January 2019

Early Bird registration fee, available until Friday 8 March 2019

Conference registration closes: Friday 29 March 2019

Conference Dates :  24 APR 2019 to 26 APR 2019

 


University of Bath Claverton Down Bath

Bath BA2 7AY, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019