Conference Announcements

ADHA 2020

Annual Conference of the American Dental Hygienists’ Association

Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 14 Jun 2020 11:59:59 PM

The ADHA Annual Conference, being held in New Orleans June 12-14, 2020, is an opportunity for dental hygienists to engage in exceptional formal and informal learning experiences to advance professional development, improve patient care, and learn about the latest trends in dental hygiene.

ADHA is seeking education proposals founded in sound adult learning principals and reflecting evidenced-based, cutting-edge thinking, informed by current theory, research, and practice. Intended to deliver the utmost learning experience, preference may be given to proposals that are positioned to deliver a balanced mix of the following:


American Dental Hygienists’ Association
sharonb@adha.net
Conference Website: https://www.adha2020.org/2020-call-for-proposals/
TBA

TBA
New Orleans, New Orleans
United States

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM