Conference Announcements

AHS-2019

Annual Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences and Education Conference

Thu, 03 Jan 2019 – Sat, 05 Jan 2019

The conference’s primary objective is to provide a platform for researchers, academicians and other professionals from all over the world to present research results and developments in science, technology, engineering, arts and mathematics. Submitted conference papers will be double-blind peer reviewed.


Hawaii University International Conferences
artshumanities@huichawaii.org
Conference Website: http://huichawaii.org/ahsse/overview/
Prince Waikiki

100 Holomoana St, HI 96815
Honolulu, Honolulu
United States

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

8th Annual International Conference on Sustainable Energy and Environmemtal Science
Hotel Fort Canning, Canning Walk, Singapore
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

3rd Edition of the international Congress on Catalysis and Chemical Science
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, Singapore, Singapore
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019