Conference Announcements

AISES 2019

AMERICAN INDIAN SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING SOCIETY 2019 NATIONAL CONFERENCE

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 12 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

Save the date for the 2019 AISES National Conference on October 10-12, 2019 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. 

The Annual AISES National Conference is a one-of-kind, three-day event focusing on educational, professional and workforce development! Attendees include American Indian high school and college students, educators, professionals, tribal nations and tribal enterprises, universities, corporations, and government agencies.


AMERICAN INDIAN SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING SOCIETY
info@aises.org
Conference Website: http://www.aises.org/news/events/2019-aises-national-conference
TBA

TBA
Milwaukee, Milwaukee
United States

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019