Conference Announcements

ACS 2019

American Chemical Society (ACS) 258th National Meeting & Exposition

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

Everyone who attends an ACS National Meeting & Exposition walks away with a greater understanding of the role chemistry plays in the global economy, health, safety, and the environment.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:                  August 25th-29th, 2019.


TBA

TBA
San Diego, San Diego
United States

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

International Conference on Isogeometric Analysis IGA 2019
TBA, Munich, Germany
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

XV International Conference on Computational Plasticity. Fundamentals and Applications
Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center , Barcelona, Spain
Tue, 03 Sep 2019