Conference Announcements

EAAI 2019

9th Symposium on Educational Advances in Artificial Intelligence

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 9th Symposium on Educational Advances in Artificial Intelligence (EAAI-19) is pleased to announce opportunities for partial travel support to attend EAAI. To apply, fill out the application form by end-of-day on December 18. Additional details are available here.

Important Dates

September 1, 2018: Abstract submission deadline on EasyChair site

September 5, 2018: Paper submission deadline

November 1, 2018: Author notification of acceptance or rejection

November 14, 2018: Camera-ready copy due at the AAAI office

January 28-29, 2019: EAAI-19

 


Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence
iaai19@aaai.org
Conference Website: http://pages.mtu.edu/~lebrown/eaai/
Hilton Hawaiian Village Waikiki Beach Resort

2005 Kalia Rd, Honolulu, HI 96815, USA
Honolulu, Honolulu
United States

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

3rd Edition of the international Congress on Catalysis and Chemical Science
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, Singapore, Singapore
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019