Conference Announcements

NuSYM 2019

9th International Symposium on Nuclear Symmetry Energy

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

The 9th International Symposium on Nuclear Symmetry Energy (NuSYM2019) will be held in Danang City (Vietnam) on September 30 - October 4, 2019. The main organizer of NuSYM2019 is the Institute for Nuclear Science and Technology (INST ), VINATOM, and its counterparts in the international collaboration in nuclear physics research.

Important Dates

Conference  September 30 - October 4, 2019

 


INSTITUTE FOR NUCLEAR SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
vkhkthn@vaec.gov.vn
Conference Website: https://nusym2019.ispun.vn/
TBA

TBA
Beijing, Beijing
China

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

International Conference on Isogeometric Analysis IGA 2019
TBA, Munich, Germany
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

XV International Conference on Computational Plasticity. Fundamentals and Applications
Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center , Barcelona, Spain
Tue, 03 Sep 2019