Conference Announcements

ISC 2019

9th International Science Congress

Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

9th International Science Congress (ISC-2019) being organized by International Science Community Association in Collaboration with Bhilai Institute of Technology, Durg, Bhilai House, Durg, Chhattisgarh, India, India on 8th and 9th December 2019 at Bhilai Institute of Technology, Durg, Bhilai House, Durg, Chhattisgarh, India.

IMPORTANT DATE

Conference Date - 8th and 9th December 2019

 


International Science Community Association
iscacontact@gmail.com
Conference Website: http://isca.net.co/Invitation.php
Bhilai Institute of Technology Durg

Bhilai House, Durg, Chhattisgarh 491001, India
New Delhi, New Delhi
India

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019