Conference Announcements

ISC 2019

9th International Science Congress

Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

9th International Science Congress (ISC-2019) being organized by International Science Community Association in Collaboration with Bhilai Institute of Technology, Durg, Bhilai House, Durg, Chhattisgarh, India, India on 8th and 9th December 2019 at Bhilai Institute of Technology, Durg, Bhilai House, Durg, Chhattisgarh, India.

IMPORTANT DATE

Conference Date - 8th and 9th December 2019

 


International Science Community Association
iscacontact@gmail.com
Conference Website: http://isca.net.co/Invitation.php
Bhilai Institute of Technology Durg

Bhilai House, Durg, Chhattisgarh 491001, India
New Delhi, New Delhi
India

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019