Conference Announcements

ICAPM-2019

9th International Conference on Applied Physics and Mathematics (ICAPM 2019)

Mon, 21 Jan 2019 – Wed, 23 Jan 2019

2019 9th International Conference on Applied Physics and Mathematics (ICAPM 2019) will be held at Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand during January 21-23, 2019. This conference will provide a remarkable opportunity for the academic and industrial communities to address new challenges and share solutions, and discuss future research directions. Contributions are expected from academia, industry, and management agencies.


International Conference on Applied Physics and Mathematics
 icapm@asr.org
Conference Website: http://www.icapm.org/
Chulalongkorn University

Mahatheerarachanusorn Building, Chulalongkorn University, 254 Phayathai Rd, Wang Mai, Pathum Wan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Bangkok, Bangkok
Thailand

Related Conferences

518th IIER International Conference on Applied Physics and Mathematics (ICAPM)
TBA, Lagos, Nigeria
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

International conference on Advancement in Nuclear Instrumentation Measurement Methods and their Applications
Grand hotel bernardin, Portorož , Slovenia
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Westin Galleria, Houston, United States
Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

46th European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Mon, 08 Jul 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019