Conference Announcements

SETECEC 2019

8th International Conference on “Software and Emerging Technologies for Education, Culture, Entertainment, and Commerce 2019

Wed, 20 Mar 2019 – Sat, 23 Mar 2019

The 8th International Conference on “Software and Emerging Technologies for Education, Culture, Entertainment, and Commerce (SETECEC 2019): New Directions in Multimedia Mobile Computing, Social Networks, Human-Computer Interaction and Communicability” is a scientific meeting for discussing the latest advances in the emerging areas of computer sciences and technologies for education, cultural and natural heritage, virtual entertainment and digital commerce.


TBA

TBA
Venice, Venice
Italy

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

8th Annual International Conference on Sustainable Energy and Environmemtal Science
Hotel Fort Canning, Canning Walk, Singapore
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

3rd Edition of the international Congress on Catalysis and Chemical Science
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, Singapore, Singapore
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019