Conference Announcements

ICSD 2019

7th International Conference on Sustainable Development

Sun, 04 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 05 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 7th ICSD 2019.will be an excellent opportunity to share your ideas and research findings relevant to the Sustainability Science,through the European network of academics Papers will be published in EJSD Journal(Thompson Reuters) and Proceedings.

Important Date

Mar 10 2019 Oral abstracts deadline

Mar 30 2019 Poster abstract deadline

Apr 14 2019 Early bird registration deadline

Jun 16 2019 Standard registration deadline

Jul 15 2019 ICSD 2019 deadlin

 


Pontifical Gregorian University

Piazza della Pilotta, 4, 00187 Roma RM, Italy
Rome, Rome
Italy

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre, Sudbury, Canada
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019
University of Glasgow, Glasgow , United States
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019
Crowne Plaza, Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 07 Oct 2019

3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures
TBA, Coimbra, Portugal
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019
Ontario Science Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 21 Sep 2019