Conference Announcements

EAN 2021

7th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 22 Jun 2021 11:59:59 PM

We look forward to welcoming you to the historic city of Vienna for the 7th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology (EAN) which, takes place from June 19 to 22, 2021.

Vienna is the capital of Austria and is renowned for its historic and striking architecture, as well as its rich cultural heritage. Tourists from around the world flock to the city to enjoy its opera, classical music concerts, and to enjoy the local cuisine, which is famous for both its sweet and savoury specialities.  But Vienna is a modern and cosmopolitan city with much more to offer than just culture and history. Its inhabitants have a quality of life consistently ranked first in the world, it has one of  the best public transport systems of any city and is an ideal place to live or to visit.V


TBA

TBA
Vienna, Vienna
Austria

Related Conferences

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

15th International African Studies Conference “Destinies of Africa in the Modern World
Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russian Federation
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

International Conference on Frontiers of Telecommunications
TBA, Stockolm, Sweden
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM

13th International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Wharf, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

38th World Congress of International Union of Physiological Sciences
China National Convention Center, Beijing, China
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

19th Congress of the International Pediatric Nephrology Association
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre, Calgary, Canada
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:00:00 AM

XVII World Neurosurgery Congress
Agora Bogotá Convention Center, Bogota, Colombia
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Japanese Society of Medical Oncology Annual Meeting
Kyoto International Conference Center Grand Prince Hotel Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 12:00:00 AM

Biannual Meeting of the European Society for Microcirculation
TBA, Aarhus, Denmark
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

15th World Congress of the International Neuromodulation Society
TBA, Barcelona, Spain
Sat, 01 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

63rd International Statistical Institute World Statistics Congress
TBA, The Hague, Netherlands
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM