Conference Announcements

AIM 2019

70th Annual ISE Meeting 

Sun, 04 Aug 2019 – Fri, 09 Aug 2019

You are warmly invited to the 70th Annual ISE Meeting to be held in Durban, South Africa from 4 to 9 August 2019. The meeting will be hosted at the Durban International Convention Centre (Durban ICC).
Durban, a coastal city in eastern South Africa’s KwaZulu-Natal province, is known for its African, Indian and colonial influences. The city captures the heart of many with its buzzing, vibrant atmosphere, a melting pot of cultures and warm hospitality. Durban boasts the so-called “golden mile”, 6 km of sandy beaches, the iconic Moses Mabhida Stadium, the famed Ushaka Marine World, to mention a few.


 International Society of Electrochemistry
info@ise-online.org
Conference Website: http://annual70.ise-online.org/index.php
Inkosi Albert Luthuli International Convention Centre

 Inkosi Albert Luthuli ICC Complex,, 45 Bram Fischer Rd
Durban, Durban
South Africa

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The 14th International Congress on Mathematical Instruction
TBA, Shanghai, China
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian and New Zealand Statistical Conference
GOLD COAST CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTRE, Queensland, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM