Conference Announcements

AVS 2020

67th International Symposium and Exhibition of the American Vacuum Society

Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 30 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

The AVS International Symposium and Exhibition addresses cutting-edge issues associated with materials, processing, and interfaces in the research and manufacturing communities.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:  25th – 30th October, 2020


American Vacuum Society
jeannette@avs.org
Conference Website: https://avs.org/Symposium
The Colorado Convention Center

700 14th St, Denver, CO 80202, United States
Denver, Denver
United States

Related Conferences

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

15th International African Studies Conference “Destinies of Africa in the Modern World
Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russian Federation
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Joint Conference of Soil Science Australia and the New Zealand Society of Soil Science
TBA, Cairns , Australia
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

9th International Conference on Digital Image Processing and Pattern Recognition
Werrington Park Corporate Centre (Programmed Skilled Workforce), Sydney, Australia
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Conference on Frontiers of Telecommunications
TBA, Stockolm, Sweden
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
TBA, Honolulu, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
TBA, Honolulu, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society of Biblical Literature and the American Academy of Religion, the Annual Meetings
San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, United States
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 25th Association of Southeast Asian Nations Federation of Cardiology Congress
TBA, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

16th International Conference on Web Information Systems and Technologies
TBA, Budapest, Hungary
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM