Conference Announcements

DGH 2020

60th Congress of the German Society for Hand Surgery and the 24th Congress of the German Association for Hand Therapy eV

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 10 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

It is an extraordinary pleasure for us to be able to invite you to the 60th Congress of the German Society for Hand Surgery and the 24th Congress of the German Association for Hand Therapy eV in the beautiful city of Münster from October 8-10, 2020.

In the year one after the great success of the world congress in Berlin, there is once again a shared congress with two congress presidents with the Bochum-Münster axis.

Important appointments

March 15, 2020

Deadline abstract submission

8-10th October 2020

60th Congress of the DGH

7-ninth October 2021

61st Congress of the DGH

 

 

 


German Society for Hand Surgery e. V.
thomas.miltz@intercongress.de
Conference Website: https://dgh-kongress.de/
Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland

Albersloher Weg 32, 48155 Münster, Germany
Münster, Münster
Germany

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Americas Conference on Information Systems
TBA, Salt Lake City, United States
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM