Conference Announcements

ARMA 2019

53rd US Rock Mechanics/ Geomechanics Symposium

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The ARMA 53rd US Rock Mechanics/ Geomechanics Symposium is extended to 30 November 2018.The symposium will be held in New York City, USA on 23-26 June 2019. The event will be held at the New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge, a short walk from Manhattan.

Important Dates

Conference Date: 23-26 June 2019

Abstract Deadline:30 November 2018

Author Notification:7 January 2019

Paper Submittal:15 February 2019

 


British Geotechnical Association at The Institution of Civil Engineers
bga@britishgeotech.org.uk
Conference Website: https://www.britishgeotech.org/news/2018/11/arma-2019-symposium-abstract-deadline-extended
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

333 Adams St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Washington, Washington
United States

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM