Conference Announcements

SACP 2020

52nd Annual Conference of the Society for Asian and Comparative Philosophy

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 04 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 52nd annual conference of the Society for Asian and Comparative Philosophy will be held at the University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA, USA, Oct 1-4, 2020. The conference theme of the 2020 SACP is “One and Many.”

A Call for Paper will be out soon.

Those of you who attended the SACP at Bath Spa University might remember that at the general meeting, the University of Memphis was selected for the 2020 conference venue. We encountered a logistical problem in holding the 2020 conference at the University of Memphis and to avoid the problem, the Univ. of Memphis said that they could hold a conference in 2021.

 


SOCIETY FOR ASIAN AND COMPARATIVE PHILOSOPHY
sacpweb@gmail.com
Conference Website: https://www.sacpweb.org/
University of San Francisco

2130 Fulton St, San Francisco, CA 94117, USA
San Francisco, San Francisco
United States

Related Conferences

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering Congress
University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Society For Astrological Research International Conference
The Westin Westminster, Westminster, United States
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM