Conference Announcements

IMSS 2019

4th INTERNATIONAL MASS SPECTROMETRY SCHOOL

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The international Mass Spectrometry Foundation (IMSF) and the Spanish Mass Spectrometry Society (SEEM) with the collaboration of four Scientific Spanish Societies (SEProt, SECyTA, SEQA and SEA) are glad to announce the 4th INTERNATIONAL MASS SPECTROMETRY SCHOOL (IMSS) that will be held in Sitges (Barcelona, Spain) from 15th to 20th September 2019.

Important Date

Conferences  Dates: 15th to 20th September 2019.

 


INTERNATIONAL MASS SPECTROMETRY SCHOOL
montserrat.carrascal.csic@uab.cat
Conference Website: https://4th-imss-2019.es/
HOTEL CALIPOLIS SITGES

Av. Sofía 2-6, 08870-Sitges (Barcelona, Spain)
Barcelona, Barcelona
Spain

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019