Conference Announcements

ICWPT 2019

4th International Conference on Water Pollution and Treatment

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 17 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 2019 4th International Conference on Water Pollution and Treatment (ICWPT 2019) to be held on July 16-18, 2019 in Rome, Italy. ICWPT 2019 will provide a forum for researchers and practitioners in the field to share ideas, designs, and experiments. Participation from academia, industry and government is welcome. ICWPT 2019 invites submissions of technical papers (at least 5 pages) for oral and poster presentations.

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: before March 30, 2019

Notification: on April 20, 2019

Registration Dealine: before May 5, 2019

Conference Dates: July 16-17, 2019

One Day Tour: July 18, 2019

 


Hong Kong Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering Society
kmbali@ucanr.edu
Conference Website: http://www.icwpt.net/
TBA

TBA
Rome, Rome
Italy

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019