Conference Announcements

IMA 2019

4th Institute of Mathematics and its Applications International Conference on Flood Risk

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

4th IMA International Conference on Flood Risk Date Thursday September 12, 2019 - Friday September 13, 2019 At Swansea University Bay Campus Wales, UK, SA1 8EN, UK  The conference will be of interest to flood defence practitioners; flood defence managers; statisticians, mathematicians, civil engineers.

Important Dates

Conference - September 12 - 13, 2019

 


Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
post@ima.org.uk
Conference Website: https://ima.org.uk/11325/4th-ima-international-conference-on-flood-risk/
Swansea University Bay Campus

Fabian Way, Skewen, Swansea SA1 8EN, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019