Conference Announcements

EAA 2019

42nd Annual Congress of the European Accounting Association

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 31 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

We are delighted to invite you to the 42nd Annual Congress of the European Accounting Association, which will be held in the coastal city of Paphos (or Pafos), Cyprus, from 29th to 31st May 2019. The Congress is organized by the University of Cyprus and will take place at the conference facilities of Aliathon Holiday Village Hotel. The Doctoral Colloquium will take place in the coastal city of Larnaca from 25th to 28th May 2019.

Key Dates


EAA Doctoral Colloquium 2019

15 November 2018 -->  Application submission deadline

 

EAA Annual Congress 2019
           
 1 December 2018  -->  Paper submission deadline

10 February  2019  -->  Notification to participants about papers' acceptance or rejection

28 February  2019  -->  Deadline for registration of authors of accepted papers

 


University of Cyprus
info@ucy.ac.cy
Conference Website: http://www.eaacongress.org/r/home
Aliathon Holiday Village.

Yeroskipou, Cyprus
Paphos, Paphos
Cyprus

Related Conferences

25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin
University College Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

ASA 114th Annual Meeting
TBA, NEW YORK, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Annual Conference 2019
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

64rd Association of Intermountain Housing Officers Conference
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
Tue, 19 Nov 2019

UAA’s 72nd Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo
Hilton Memphis, Memphis, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

14th ESA Conference
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

2019 NAA Apartmentalize Conference
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

2019 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, Orlando, United States
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

9th Interdisciplinary Research in Accounting (APIRA) Conference
Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Association of College and University Auditors (ACUA)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Sun, 15 Sep 2019

9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON LÉVY PROCESSES
TBA, island of Samos, Greece
Mon, 15 Jul 2019