Conference Announcements

ICRM 2019

39th International Conference on Radar Meteorology

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

American Meteorological Society (AMS) committee on Radar Meteorology and Local Organizing Committee in Japan welcome academics from a broad range of disciplines, including radar technologies, numerical model, satellite remote sensing, hydrology, signal processing, and atmospheric science on any aspect related to radar meteorology.

Important Dates

Website Open                                     Early 2019

Abstract*1 Due Date                       May 20, 2019

Notification of Acceptance            Early July, 2019

Program Available                        Early July, 2019

Early Registration Due Date          August 1, 2019

Extended Abstract*2 Due Date    August 16, 2019

 


Nara Kasuga International Forum

Kasuga-cho, Nara-shi 630-8212 101
Nara, Nara
Japan

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019