Conference Announcements

ICRC-2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 – Thu, 01 Aug 2019

The International Cosmic Ray Conference where physicists from the whole world present the results of their research in Astroparticle Physics.


Main Topics:
 

Cosmic Ray Physics
Gamma-Ray Astronomy
Neutrino Astronomy
Dark Matter Physics
Solar and Heliospheric Physics
Astroparticle Physics Theory and Models
Experimental Methods, Techniques and Instrumentation


International Union of Pure and Applied Physics
icrc2019@union.wisc.edu
Conference Website: https://uwmadison.eventsair.com/QuickEventWebsitePortal/icrc/2019
TBA

TBA
Madison, Madison
United States

Related Conferences

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

9th International Conference on Applied Physics and Mathematics (ICAPM 2019)
Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Mon, 21 Jan 2019

International conference on Advancement in Nuclear Instrumentation Measurement Methods and their Applications
Grand hotel bernardin, Portorož , Slovenia
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

46th European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Superstripes 2019
Hotel Continental Terme, Ischia, Italy
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019