Conference Announcements

ICAS2019

2nd International Conference on Applied Statistics 2019

Fri, 27 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 29 Dec 2019 11:59:59 PM

International Conference on Applied Statistics (ICAS) 2019 with the theme Emerging Challenges in a Data-Centric World. The aim of this conference is to highlight the challenges and discuss the solutions to emerging statistical problems in the era of the data revolution. Researchers, academicians, and representatives from business, industry, government and non-governments organizations are invited to participate in the event.

Important Dates 

Abstract submission starts: February 15, 2019

Abstract submission ends: October 15, 2019

Notification of Acceptance ends: October 30, 2019

Early bird registration ends: November, 15, 2019

Regular registration ends: December 20, 2019

Conference Date: 27 – 29 December 2019

 


Institute of Statistical Research and Training (ISRT)
gulshan@isrt.ac.bd
Conference Website: https://www.isrt.ac.bd/icas2019/
Nawab Ali Chowdhury Senate Bhaban

Dhaka University Campus, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Dhaka, Dhaka
Bangladesh

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019