Conference Announcements

ECS 2019

236th Electrochemical Society Biannual Meeting

Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

ECS biannual meetings are a forum for sharing the latest scientific and technical developments in electrochemistry and solid state science and technology. Scientists, engineers and industry leaders come from around the world to attend the technical symposia, poster sessions, and professional development workshops. Not to mention exciting networking opportunities and social events.

IMPORTANT DATES

Abstracts Due:

April 12, 2019

Registration Opens:

June 2019

Deadlines:

To Exhibit | August 2, 2019

To Sponsor | August 2, 2019

Early Reg. | September 9, 2019

ECST Submission Site Open:

June 14 – July 12, 2019

 


The Electrochemical Society
ecs@electrochem.org
Conference Website: https://ecs.confex.com/ecs/236/cfp.cgi
Hilton Atlanta

255 Courtland St NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, USA
Atlanta, Atlanta
United States

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM