Conference Announcements

GR22, AMALDI13 2019

22nd International Conference on General Relativity and Gravitation 13th Edoardo Amaldi Conference on Gravitational Waves

Sun, 07 Jul 2019 – Fri, 12 Jul 2019

The biennial TAUP series covers recent experimental and theoretical developments in astroparticle physics by invited plenary review talks and parallel workshop sessions of invited and contributed presentations.

TOPICS

Cosmology and particle physics

Dark matter and its detection

Neutrino physics and astrophysics

Gravitational waves

High-energy astrophysics and cosmic rays


International Conference on General Relativity and Gravitation
contact@gr22amaldi13.com
Conference Website: http://www.gr22amaldi13.com/
Valencia Conference Centre

Avenida de las Cortes Valencianas, 60, 46015 València, Spain
Valencia, Valencia
Spain

Related Conferences

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

International conference on Advancement in Nuclear Instrumentation Measurement Methods and their Applications
Grand hotel bernardin, Portorož , Slovenia
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

46th European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Mon, 08 Jul 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Superstripes 2019
Hotel Continental Terme, Ischia, Italy
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019