Conference Announcements

GEOMODEL 2019

21st conference on oil and gas geological exploration and development

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 13 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers (EAGE), I invite you to take part in Geomodel 2019, the 21st EAGE conference on oil and gas geological exploration and development that takes place on September 9-13 in Gelendzhik.

Russian Geology and Geophysics have vast and long-lasting traditions and this is your chance to become a part of it.

Important Dates

Deadline Call for Abstract  20 May 2019

Deadline Early Registration          20 June 2019

Deadline Late Registration           20 August 2019

 


European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers
eage@eage.org
Conference Website: https://events.eage.org/en/2019/Geomodel%20%202019
TBA

TBA
Moscow, Moscow
Russian Federation

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019