Conference Announcements

ICNI 2019

1st International Conference on Noncovalent Interactions

Mon, 02 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

1st International Conference on Noncovalent Interactions (ICNI) to be held in Lisbon in 2019 (September 2-6). It is a honor for us to host the first Conference of this series in Portugal. The scientific level of the conference will be provided by its attendants and thus you are cordially invited to present your best and recent scientific work orally, by poster or by poster with a flash oral presentation.

Important Dates

Conference Date - September 2-6

Early bird Registration: October 1, 2018 - March 31, 2019

Normal Registration: April 1 - June 30, 2019

Later Registration: from July 01, 2019

Abstract Submission: October 1, 2018 - May 30, 2019

Abstract Acceptance Notification: until June 15, 2019

 


SPQ - PORTUGUESE CHEMICAL SOCIETY
eventos@spq.pt
Conference Website: https://icni2019.eventos.chemistry.pt/
University of Lisbon

Cidade Universitária, Alameda da Universidade, 1649-004 Lisboa, Portugal
Lisbon, Lisbon
Portugal

Related Conferences

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

1st International Conference On Future of Embedded Systems and Technologies
G.L. Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management, New Delhi, India
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

2nd International Conference on Applied Statistics 2019
Nawab Ali Chowdhury Senate Bhaban, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM