Conference Announcements

WCP 2022

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 22 Jul 2022 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of the Organising Committee and the British Pharmacological Society we are delighted to invite you to the 19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology – WCP2022.

From 17 to 22 July 2022 we will welcome the world’s pharmacology and therapeutics community to Glasgow, Scotland. We are looking forward to celebrating the diversity of this community, from student pharmacologists to the world’s leading authorities; from clinical pharmacologists working in national healthcare systems to innovators at the cutting edge of drug discovery in industry and academia.


British Pharmacological Society
steven.hill@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
Conference Website: https://wcp2022.org/congress-information/welcome/
Scottish Event Campus (SEC)

Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW, UK
Glasgow, Glasgow
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre, Sudbury, Canada
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019
University of Glasgow, Glasgow , United States
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019
Crowne Plaza, Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 07 Oct 2019

3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures
TBA, Coimbra, Portugal
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019
Ontario Science Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 21 Sep 2019