Conference Announcements

ICC 2019

19th International Association for Cereal Science and Technology Conference

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 19th ICC Conference will be organised together with the University of Natural Research and Life Science Vienna, Department of Food Science and Technology, and both organisations would like to extend a warm welcome to all participants from all over the world to join this ICC Conference in the beautiful city of Vienna.

Important Date

Conference Dates   April 24-25, 2019

Abstract submission for ICC2019 is now open till 1 February 2019

Register before 15 January 2019

 


International Association for Cereal Science and Technology
michaela.pichler@icc.or.at
Conference Website: http://icc2019.icc.or.at/en/
University of Vienna

Universitätsring 1, 1010 Wien, Austria
Vienna, Vienna
Austria

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019