Conference Announcements

EVOSTAR 2019

19th European Conference on Evolutionary Computation in Combinatorial Optimisation

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 19th European Conference on Evolutionary Computation in Combinatorial Optimisation is a multidisciplinary conference that brings together researchers working on evolutionary computation methods and other metaheuristics for solving difficult combinatorial optimisation problems appearing in various industrial, economic, and scientific domains. Prominent examples of metaheuristics include: evolutionary algorithms, estimation of distribution algorithms, swarm intelligence 

Important dates:

Submission Deadline: 1 November 2018

EXTENDED SUBMISSION DEADLINE: 12 November 2018

Notification: 14 January 2019

Camera-ready: 11 February

Mandatory registration per paper: TBA

Early registration discount: TBA

Registration deadline: TBA

EvoStar dates: 24-26 April 2019


Leipzig University of Applied Sciences
cornelia.manger@htwk-leipzig.de
Conference Website: http://www.evostar.org/2019/cfp_evocop.php
TBA

TBA
Leipzig, Leipzig
Germany

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM