Conference Announcements

EEC 2019

16th International Association for Energy Economics European Energy Conference

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

The central topic of the 16th IAEE European Energy Conference Ljubljana 2019 will be to assess the impacts and identify the main challenges for all energy segments: oil, natural gas and power markets through the entire value chain in order to design a sustainable policy for the following decade. 

Important dates

Abstract Deadline: 15 March 2019

Author Notification: 26 April 2019

Full Paper Submission: 7 June 2019

Conference dates: 25–28 August 2019


International Association for Energy Economics
iaee@iaee.org
Conference Website: https://iaee2019ljubljana.oyco.eu/
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Economics

Kardeljeva ploščad 17, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Ljubljana, Ljubljana
Slovenia

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019