Conference Announcements

ESIL 2020

16th Annual Conference of the European Society of International Law

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 12 Sep 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 16th Annual Conference of the European Society of International Law will be held in Stockholm on Thursday 10 September until Saturday 12 September 2020, with pre-conference ESIL Interest Groups workshops on Wednesday 9 September. The conference will examine changes in international lawmaking and how these changes are impacted by and impact on national and private norms and processes; that is, how they eventually affect the daily lives of people.

We express our thanks and gratitude to our colleague and friend, Wojciech Sadurski, a member of the ICON·S Council, for his assistance in bringing our Annual Conference to Wrocław.

2020 Conference Theme

ICON·S invites submissions for the 2020 Annual Conference on “Public Law, (Dis)trust and Dissent”

 

 


European Society of International Law
esil.secretariat@eui.eu
Conference Website: http://esil2020.se/
Stockholm University

Frescativägen, 114 19 Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm, Stockholm
Sweden

Related Conferences

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

15th International African Studies Conference “Destinies of Africa in the Modern World
Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russian Federation
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

International Conference on Frontiers of Telecommunications
TBA, Stockolm, Sweden
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM

13th International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Wharf, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

38th World Congress of International Union of Physiological Sciences
China National Convention Center, Beijing, China
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

19th Congress of the International Pediatric Nephrology Association
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre, Calgary, Canada
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:00:00 AM

XVII World Neurosurgery Congress
Agora Bogotá Convention Center, Bogota, Colombia
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Japanese Society of Medical Oncology Annual Meeting
Kyoto International Conference Center Grand Prince Hotel Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 12:00:00 AM

Biannual Meeting of the European Society for Microcirculation
TBA, Aarhus, Denmark
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

15th World Congress of the International Neuromodulation Society
TBA, Barcelona, Spain
Sat, 01 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

63rd International Statistical Institute World Statistics Congress
TBA, The Hague, Netherlands
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM