Conference Announcements

ICTXV 2019

15th International Congress of Toxicology

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

Come join us on beautiful Waikiki Beach in downtown Honolulu, Hawaii for the 15th International Congress of Toxicology (ICTXV). The SOT is pleased to partner with the International Union of Toxicology (IUTOX) to host this global conference where east meets west. This exciting iteration of the triennial ICT will be held July 15–18, 2019, at the Hawaii Convention Center in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA.

Toxicology Solutions for Global Public, Environmental, and Personal Health is the theme of the meeting. The Scientific Program Committee, working with IUTOX and other societies, has created an inclusive and diverse program that highlights excellence in science and practice of toxicology around the globe. 


Society of Toxicology
sothq@toxicology.org
Conference Website: https://toxicology.org/events/ict/index.asp
Hawaiʻi Convention Center

1801 Kalakaua Ave, Honolulu, HI 96815, USA
Honolulu, Honolulu
United States

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

International Conference on Isogeometric Analysis IGA 2019
TBA, Munich, Germany
Wed, 18 Sep 2019

XV International Conference on Computational Plasticity. Fundamentals and Applications
Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center , Barcelona, Spain
Tue, 03 Sep 2019