Conference Announcements

EuropaCat 2019

14th European Congress on Catalysis

Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

We cordially invite you to join us for the14th European Congress on Catalysis, EuropaCat 2019, to be held in Aachen, Germany, 

from 18 – 23 August, 2019.

The conference and the location will provide a splendid opportunity to discuss scientific progress, to explore novel technologies and to enjoy hospitality in the Euregio under the motto “Catalysis without Borders”.


DECHEMA Gesellschaft für Chemische Technik und Biotechnologie e.V.
presse@dechema.de
Conference Website: http://europacat2019.eu/
Eurogress Aachen

Monheimsallee 48, 52062 Aachen, Germany
Aachen, Aachen
Germany

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre, Sudbury, Canada
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019
University of Glasgow, Glasgow , United States
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019
Crowne Plaza, Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 07 Oct 2019

3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures
TBA, Coimbra, Portugal
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019
Ontario Science Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 21 Sep 2019