Conference Announcements

APPC 2019

14th Asia-Pacific Physics Conference

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 14th Asia-Pacific Physics Conference (APPC14) in November 2019. This is the 14th in the series of APPC organized by the AAPPS. For the 1st time this is organized together with the divisions of Plasma Physics (DPP), Astrophysics, Cosmology and Gravity (DACG), Division of Nuclear Physics (DNP) and other divisions . The Conference is organized in cooperation with various Physics Departments in Malaysia.

Important dates

17 – 22 November 2019:  Conference

 

 


Plasma Physics (DPP)
tjohnson@aps.org
Conference Website: http://appc2019.ifm.org.my/
Borneo Convention Centre

Demak-Isthmus Bridge, Jalan Keruing, Sejingkat, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019