Conference Announcements

SMI-2019

13th International Conference on Stopping and Manipulation of Ions and related topics

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 13th International Conference on Stopping and Manipulation of Ions and related topics (SMI-2019) McGill University, Thomson House Montreal, Canada July 16 - 19, 2019 The SMI-2019 will be co-hosted by the University of Notre Dame and McGill University. The Workshop continues the series of meetings that started in 1986 in Konnevesi, Finland.

Important Dates

Conference Date July 16 - 19, 2019

 


Institute for Structure and Nuclear Astrophysics
mbrodeur@nd.edu
Conference Website: https://isnap.nd.edu/events/conferences/international-workshop-on-stopping-and-manipulation-of-ions/
McGill University

845 Sherbrooke St W, Montreal, QC H3A 0G4, Canada
Ottawa, Ottawa
Canada

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019