Conference Announcements

SMI-2019

13th International Conference on Stopping and Manipulation of Ions and related topics

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 13th International Conference on Stopping and Manipulation of Ions and related topics (SMI-2019) McGill University, Thomson House Montreal, Canada July 16 - 19, 2019 The SMI-2019 will be co-hosted by the University of Notre Dame and McGill University. The Workshop continues the series of meetings that started in 1986 in Konnevesi, Finland.

Important Dates

Conference Date July 16 - 19, 2019

 


Institute for Structure and Nuclear Astrophysics
mbrodeur@nd.edu
Conference Website: https://isnap.nd.edu/events/conferences/international-workshop-on-stopping-and-manipulation-of-ions/
McGill University

845 Sherbrooke St W, Montreal, QC H3A 0G4, Canada
Ottawa, Ottawa
Canada

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019