Conference Announcements

WCS 2020

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics

Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:59:59 PM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics (WC2020), jointly organized by the Bernoulli Society and IMS, from August 17 to 21, 2020.Seoul National University will have the distinguished privilege of hosting WC2020, and we are expecting to attract more than 900 experts from over 40 countries. Held every four years, the congress is a worldwide event covering all branches of statistics and probability.

Important Dates

March 31, 2020 Abstract Submission Deadline

April 30, 2020 Abstract Acceptance Notifications

May 31, 2020 Early-bird Registration Deadline    

August 17 to 21, 2020     Conference

 


Institute of Mathematical Statistics
lutian@stanford.edu
Conference Website: http://www.wc2020.org/sub01_02.php
Seoul National University

1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul, South Korea
Seoul, Seoul
Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019