Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers  Orlando, United States  Sat, 18 Jan 2020 
Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers  Grand Rapids, United States  Sat, 18 Jul 2020 
World Engineering Convention 2019  Melbourne, Australia  Mon, 18 Nov 2019 
The 5th ISRM Young Scholars' Symposium on Rock Mechanics & International Symposium on Rock Engineering for Innovative Future  Ginowan, Japan  Sun, 01 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Geotechnics for Sustainable Infrastructure Development   HANOI, Viet Nam  Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th European Congress of Mathematics   Portorose, Slovenia  Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Analysis of Partial Differential Equations   La Quinta, United States  Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Second Conference on Reservoir Geoscience  Hanoi, Viet Nam  Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Science Congress  New Delhi, India  Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting  Tokyo, Japan  Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies  Washington, United States  Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM 
1st International Conference On Future of Embedded Systems and Technologies   New Delhi, India  Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress  Chennai, India  Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
British Ecological Society Annual Meeting   London, United Kingdom  Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020  London, United Kingdom  Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Conference on Advances in Energy Research  Mumbai, India  Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
14th Asia-Pacific Physics Conference   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Sun, 17 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Physics Congress  Washington, United States  Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
11th International Association for Statistical Computing -Asian Regional Section Conference  Hong Kong, China  Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd International Conference on Applied Statistics 2019  Dhaka, Bangladesh  Fri, 27 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics  Brno, Czech Republic  Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference  Canberra, Australia  Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The European Federation of Biotechnology  Maastricht, Netherlands  Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Material and Chemical Engineering  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Optimization  Beijing, China  Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 2nd International Conference on Energy-Efficient Separation  Melbourne, Australia  Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology  Glasgow, United Kingdom  Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM 
2nd International Conference on Education Technology Management  Madrid, Spain  Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 14th International Congress on Mathematical Instruction  Shanghai, China  Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 6th International Conference on Nano Science and Nanotechnology  Sri Lanka, Colombia  Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th Nigerian Big Data Analytics and Innovation Conference  Abuja, Nigeria  Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Australian and New Zealand Statistical Conference  Queensland, Australia  Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology   Copenhagen, Denmark  Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
15th International African Studies Conference “Destinies of Africa in the Modern World   Moscow, Russian Federation  Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Fourth LATIN AMERICAN SCHOOL on Algebraic Geometry and its Applications  Santiago, Chile  Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Annual Knowledge Transfer Partnership Managers Conference  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Sports Engineering Association Biennial International Conference   Tokyo, Japan  Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM