Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers  Grand Rapids, United States  Sat, 18 Jul 2020 
8th European Congress of Mathematics   Portorose, Slovenia  Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting  Tokyo, Japan  Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies  Washington, United States  Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM 
12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress  Chennai, India  Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020  London, United Kingdom  Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics  Brno, Czech Republic  Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference  Canberra, Australia  Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The European Federation of Biotechnology  Maastricht, Netherlands  Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Optimization  Beijing, China  Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology  Glasgow, United Kingdom  Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM 
The 14th International Congress on Mathematical Instruction  Shanghai, China  Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Australian and New Zealand Statistical Conference  Queensland, Australia  Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology   Copenhagen, Denmark  Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
15th International African Studies Conference “Destinies of Africa in the Modern World   Moscow, Russian Federation  Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Sports Engineering Association Biennial International Conference   Tokyo, Japan  Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference   London, United Kingdom  Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Society of Petroleum Engineers International Conference and Exhibition on Health, Safety, Environment, and Sustainability  Bogotá, Colombia  Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Society of Petroleum Engineers Latin American and Caribbean Petroleum Engineering Conference  Bogotá, Colombia  Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Society of Petroleum Engineers Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference and Exhibition  Woodlands, United States  Tue, 04 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference  Laval, Canada  Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM 
World Public Health Nutrition Congress  Brisbane, Australia  Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
92nd Annual AAAE Conference & Exposition  Denver, United States  Sun, 10 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Society for Personality and Social Psychology’s Annual Convention  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 27 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
General Assembly of the European Geosciences Union   Vienna, Austria  Sun, 03 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Geological Society of Nevada 8th symposium  Nevada, United States  Mon, 18 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
32nd Association for Psychological Science Annual Convention  Illinois, United States  Thu, 21 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Asian Pacific Congress of Nephrology  Hong Kong, China  Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Eleventh International Conference on Heme Oxygenase and Related Enzymes: From Physiology to Therapeutics  Los Angeles, United States  Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 13th conference for the Association for Researching and Applying Metaphor  Elverum, Norway  Thu, 18 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
European Population Conference  Padua, Italy  Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The American Statistical Association Conference on Statistical Practice  Sacramento, United States  Thu, 20 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Sixth International Conference on Establishment Statistics  New Orleans, United States  Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
14th Annual Autism Conference Behavior Science and Autism Spectrum  Washington, United States  Mon, 24 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of School Psychologists Annual Convention  Baltimore, United States  Tue, 18 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Association For Applied Linguistics Annual Conference   Denver, United States  Sat, 28 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 58th annual meeting of the Association for Computational Linguistics  Seattle, United States  Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM