Conference Announcements

SEHIT 2019

XX CONGRESS OF THE SPANISH SOCIETY OF HISTOLOGY AND TISSUE ENGINEERING VI IBEROAMERICAN CONGRESS OF HISTOLOGY VIII INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF HISTOLOGY AND TISSUE ENGINEERING

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Congress will take place in the former headquarters of the University of Murcia, in "La Merced", where the first faculties of our University were located. It is located in a privileged place, 5-10 minutes from some of the most visited places in the city (Cathedral, Santo Domingo Square, Trapería Street, churches with Salzillo sculptures, etc.), as well as its most emblematic areas. leisure. It has several nearby hotels that allow the displacements can be made taking a pleasant walk.

Important Dates

 Conference Dates - September 4 and 6, 2019

 


University of Murcia

Calle Campus Universitario, 11, 30100 Murcia, Spain
Madrid, Madrid
Spain

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

International Committee for Insurance Medicine
TBA, Mumbai, India
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
Université du Québec à Montréal , Montréal, Canada
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

The council for health service accreditation of southern Africa
TBA, Cape Town, South Africa
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

17th European AIDS Conference
TBA, Basel, Swaziland
Wed, 06 Nov 2019

International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering Annual Meeting & Exp
TBA, Las Vegas, United States
Sun, 27 Oct 2019

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020