Conference Announcements

EuroEcho 2019

The 23rd annual Congress of the European Association of Cardiovascular Imaging

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:59:59 PM

EuroEcho is the flagship of the European Association of Cardiovascular Imaging (EACVI) and the world’s leading echocardiography congress.

This year’s main themes will be Cardiomyopathies and Imaging in Acute Cardiac Care.

IMPORTANT DATES

Early Registration Deadline:    30th September, 2019

Late Registration Deadline:   31st October, 2019

Conference Dates:     4th – 7th December, 2019


European Association of Cardiovascular Imaging
dpo@escardio.org
Conference Website: https://www.escardio.org/Congresses-&-Events/EuroEcho
Messe Wien Exhibition Congress Center

Messeplatz 1, 1021 Wien, Austria
Wien, Wien
Austria

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

International Committee for Insurance Medicine
TBA, Mumbai, India
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
Université du Québec à Montréal , Montréal, Canada
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

The council for health service accreditation of southern Africa
TBA, Cape Town, South Africa
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

17th European AIDS Conference
TBA, Basel, Swaziland
Wed, 06 Nov 2019

International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering Annual Meeting & Exp
TBA, Las Vegas, United States
Sun, 27 Oct 2019

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020