Conference Announcements

THA-2019

THA 2019 ANNUAL CONFERENCE AND EXPO

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 – Fri, 22 Feb 2019

The THA Annual Conference and Expo brings together health care leaders from across Texas. The two-day event is the association's premiere event for Texas hospital leaders and features sessions designed for clinical, policy, legal, technology, and governance positions. The 2019 conference will be held in Austin at the JW Marriott on Feb. 21-22. Join us!


Texas Hospital Association
info@tha.org
Conference Website: http://www.tha.org/conference
JW Marriott

110 E 2nd St, TX 78701
Austin, Austin
United States

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

27th Conference of the World Association for the Advancement of Veterinary Parasitology
Monona Terrace, Madison, United States
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

46th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society
JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 11 Sep 2019