Conference Announcements

SNMMI 2019

Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI) Mid-Winter Meeting

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 – Sat, 19 Jan 2019

Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI) Mid-Winter Meeting is organized by Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI) and would be held during Jan 17 - 20, 2019 at Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel, Palm Springs, California, United States Of America. 


Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI)
Webmaster@snmmi.org
Conference Website: http://www.snmmi.org/MeetingsEvents/EventDetail.aspx?EventID=84707
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel

Palm Springs
California, California
United States

Related Conferences

18th International Congress on Endocrinology
The Cape Town Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

6TH ASIA-OCEANIA CONFERENCE OF PHYSICAL & REHABILITATION MEDICINE
SkyCity Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Wed, 21 Nov 2018

International Congress of Endocrinology (ICE) 2018
Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

European Public Health Conference
TBA, Marseille, France
Tue, 20 Nov 2018

European Public Health Conference
TBA, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Wed, 28 Nov 2018

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019