Conference Announcements

RMSANZ 2019

Rehabilitation Medicine Society of Australia and New Zealand 4th Annual Scientific Meeting

Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 23 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of Rehabilitation Medicine Society of Australia and New Zealand (RMSANZ) and the organising committees, we are delighted to invite our colleagues to the RMSANZ ASM 2019 to be held in Adelaide Sunday 20 - Wednesday 23 October.

The theme for the conference is Contemporary Rehabilitation: Knowledge Translation, Collaboration and Community Engagement.

This theme speaks to our unique strengths while also highlighting exciting areas of future growth. The

IMPORTANT DATES

Open Abstract Submissions: Monday 10 December 2018

Abstract submission closes for Concurrent Workshops: Monday 8 April 2019

Abstract submission closes for Free Papers & Posters: Monday 20 May 2019

Registrations Open: Tuesday 21 May 2019

Early Bird Deadline: Monday 2 September 2019

 


Rehabilitation Medicine Society of Australia and New Zealand
admin@RMSANZ.net
Conference Website: https://www.dcconferences.com.au/rmsanz2019/
Adelaide Convention Centre

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
Adelaide, Adelaide
Australia

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

27th Conference of the World Association for the Advancement of Veterinary Parasitology
Monona Terrace, Madison, United States
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

46th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society
JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 11 Sep 2019