Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
International Society for Clinical Biostatistics (ISCB) and the Statistical Society of Australia (SSA), 2018 Conference   Melbourne, Australia  Sun, 26 Aug 2018 
30th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Australasian Sleep Association (ASA) and Australasian Sleep Technologists Association (ASTA)  South Brisbane, Australia  Wed, 17 Oct 2018 
Food Allergy and Anaphylaxis Meeting  COPENHAGEN, Denmark  Thu, 18 Oct 2018 
74th Annual Clinical and Scientific Conference   Victoria, Canada  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
American Brachytherapy Society (ABS) Annual Meeting 2018  San Francisco, United States  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
2018 Joint Scientific Meeting  Montreal, Canada  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 
Society of Hematologic Oncology (SOHO) Annual Meeting  Houston, United States  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 
11th International Workshop on Peritoneal Surface Malignancy  Paris, France  Sun, 09 Sep 2018 
13th European Association of Neuro-Oncology EANO meeting 2018  Stockholm, Sweden  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 
22nd World Congress of Psychotherapy  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
American College of Sports Medicine ANNUAL MEETING 2018  Minneapolis, United States  Tue, 29 May 2018 
Division of Academics, Researchers and Teachers in Psychology Inaugural Conference  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Wed, 06 Jun 2018 
The 2018 edition of the Division of Forensic Psychology's Annual Conference  Gateshead , United Kingdom  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
Division of Counselling Psychology 2018 Annual Conference  Gateshead , United Kingdom  Fri, 06 Jul 2018 
27th Annual Meeting International Behavioral Neuroscience Society   Boca Raton, United States  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
The 9th International Congress of Neuroendocrinology 2018  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
Academy of Psychosomatic Medicine (APM) 65th Annual Meeting  Orlando, United States  Tue, 13 Nov 2018 
6th Annual Scientific Conferenceof the European Association of Psychosomatic Medicine   Verona , Italy  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
7th World Congress of Clinical Safety (7WCCS)  Bern, Switzerland  Fri, 07 Sep 2018 
British Society for Proteome Research Annual Scientific Meeting  Bradford , United Kingdom  Mon, 09 Jul 2018 
Society of Cardiovascular Computed Tomography (SCCT) 2018 Annual Scientific Meeting  Grapevine, United States  Thu, 12 Jul 2018 
International Conference on Healthcare & Life-Science Research (ICHLSR) 2018  Colombo , Sri Lanka  Sat, 27 Oct 2018 
International Conference on Healthcare Service Management (ICHSM) 2018  Ibaraki, Japan  Fri, 08 Jun 2018 
44th annual meeting of European Paediatric Ophthalmological Society (EPOS) 2018  Budapest, Hungary  Fri, 07 Sep 2018 
32nd Annual Scientific Meeting of the Ophthalmic Anaesthesia Society (OAS) 2018  Chicago, United States  Fri, 28 Sep 2018 
5th Workshop on Emerging Issues in Oncogenic Virus Research,  Manduria, Italy  Wed, 30 May 2018 
2018 Canadian Ophthalmological Society (COS) Annual Meeting and Exhibition  Toronto, Canada  Thu, 31 May 2018 
Masters in Ophthalmology 2018 annual meeting of the Florida Society of Opthalmology (FSO)  Orlando, United States  Fri, 08 Jun 2018 
North Carolina Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons (NCSEPS) 2018 Annual Meeting  Greensboro, United States  Fri, 21 Sep 2018 
European Society for Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience   Leiden, Netherlands  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 
World Sleep 2019  Vancouver, Canada  Fri, 20 Sep 2019 
American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine 27th Annual Meeting  Baltimore, United States  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
24th Congress of the European Sleep Research Society  Basel, Switzerland  Tue, 25 Sep 2018 
31st International Conference on Antiviral Research!  Porto, Portugal  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
2nd International Conference on Necrotic Enteritis  Denver, United States  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
The American Association of Avian Pathologists (AAAP) Annual meeting  Denver, United States  Fri, 13 Jul 2018 
XVth European Poultry Conference  Dubrovnik, Croatia  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 
Women’s health – mind and body  London, United Kingdom  Fri, 22 Jun 2018 
Critical Care advanced practitioner meeting  London, United Kingdom  Fri, 28 Sep 2018 
International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering Annual Meeting & Expo  Philadelphia, United States  Sun, 04 Nov 2018