Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
Eighth International Symposium on Aquatic Animal Health  Charlottetown, Canada  Sun, 02 Sep 2018 
Annual Meeting of the American Fisheries Society   Atlantic City, United States  Sun, 19 Aug 2018 
The 57th Annual European Society of Paediatric Endocrinology  Athens, Greece  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
13th World Congress of Veterinary Anaesthesiology  Venezia VE, Italy  Mon, 24 Sep 2018 
Transylvania Exotics, Zoo and Wildlife International Congress  Cluj-Napoca, , Romania  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
44th Annual Conference of the International Society for Paediatric and Adolescent Diabetes (ISPAD)  Telangana, India  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 
20th Annual International Conference on Traditional Chinese Veterinary Medicine  Reddick, Florida, United States  Thu, 01 Nov 2018 
14th International Congress of the European Association for Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology  WROCLAW, Poland  Sun, 24 Jun 2018 
Ninth International Conference on Antimicrobial Agents in Veterinary Medicine  Rome, Italy  Tue, 16 Oct 2018 
European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress 2018  Paris, France  Sat, 15 Sep 2018 
Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI) Annual Meeting 2018  Philadelphia, United States  Sat, 23 Jun 2018 
The New Zealand Veterinary Association Conference  Hamilton, New Zealand  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
3rd UK-IRL-European Association of Fish Pathologists conference  Galway, Ireland  Tue, 11 Sep 2018 
International Society for Animal Genetics conference  Lleida,, Spain  Sat, 07 Jul 2018 
22nd annual conference of European Society for Domestic Animal Reproduction  Córdoba, Spain  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
Practitioners Symposium on Equine Reproduction   Cambridge, United Kingdom  Sun, 22 Jul 2018 
Practitioners Symposium on Equine Reproduction   Cambridge, United Kingdom  Sun, 22 Jul 2018 
Lifestyle Medicine 2018  Brisbane, Australia  Fri, 17 Aug 2018 
Alzheimer's Association International Conference  Chicago, United States  Fri, 20 Jul 2018 
The 28th International Congress of the European Respiratory Society  Paris, France  Sat, 15 Sep 2018 
8th International Conference on Health, Wellness & Society  London , United Kingdom  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
24th World Congress of Dermatology  Milan, Italy  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 
23rd Regional Congress of Dermatology (RCD)   Jawa Timur, Indonesia  Wed, 08 Aug 2018 
6th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop  Utrecht, Netherlands  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
5th World Congress of Dermoscopy  Thessaloniki , Greece  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
31st Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine  Dusseldorf, Honduras  Sat, 13 Oct 2018 
Annual Scientific Meeting of the Australasian Sleep Association (ASA) and Australasian Sleep Technologists Association (ASTA)  South Brisbane , Australia  Wed, 17 Oct 2018 
International Congress of Parkinson’s Disease and Movement Disorders  Hong Kong, China  Fri, 05 Oct 2018 
JOINT MEETING OF THE AMERICAN ACADEMY OF SLEEP MEDICINE AND THE SLEEP RESEARCH SOCIETY  Baltimore, United States  Sat, 02 Jun 2018 
Bone Research Society Annual Meeting 2018  Winchester, United Kingdom  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
2018 ASTRO Annual Meeting  San Antonio, United States  Sun, 21 Oct 2018 
The ESHNR Annual Meeting and Refresher Course 2018  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
BACO International 2018  Petersfield, United Kingdom  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
14th Congress of the European Society of Paediatric Otorhinolaryngology (ESPO) 2018  Stockholm, Sweden  Sat, 02 Jun 2018 
43rd Annual meeting of the International Urogynecological Association (IUGA) 2018  Vienna, Austria  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
ESMO Asia 2018 Congress  Singapore City, Singapore  Fri, 23 Nov 2018 
CONTINUING EDUCATION SYMPOSIUM 12:  MUSCULOSKELETAL SYSTEM, SKIN AND MAMMARY GLAND  Cambridge, United Kingdom  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
American College of Toxicology 39th Annual Meeting  West Palm Beach, United States  Sun, 04 Nov 2018 
Congress French Society of Pharmacology and Therapeutics 2018 Toulouse  Toulouse, France  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
2018 Annual EUROSPINE Meeting And Congress  Barcelona , Spain  Wed, 19 Sep 2018