Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
The International Liver Congress  Vienna, Austria  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
EMBO Workshop: Neural Guidance Molecules in Development and Disease  Baveno, Italy  Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Pain Society Scientific Meeting  Milwaukee, United States  Wed, 03 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Society for Gynecologic Endoscopy/European Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy Congress  Cape Town, South Africa  Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
49th International Continence Society Annual Meeting   Gothenburg, Sweden  Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society of Endometriosis and Uterine Disorders 5th annual congress  Montreal, Canada  Thu, 16 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 27th World Congress on Controversies in Obstetrics, Gynecology & Infertility   Paris, France  Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
29th World Congress on Ultrasound In Obstetrics and Gynecology  Berlin, Germany  Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15th International Society of Ultrasound in Obstetrics and Gynecology International Symposium  Sao Paula, Brazil  Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference On Affordable strategies for Health and Environment  New Delhi, India  Thu, 23 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Chartered Society of Physiotherapy Annual Representative Conference   Manchester, United Kingdom  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European SocieTy for Radiotherapy and Oncology 38th Annual Congress   Milan, Italy  Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Lung Cancer Congress   Geneva, Switzerland  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Society for Medical Oncology Congress:Translating science into better cancer patient care​  Barcelona, Spain  Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Radiosurgery Society Annual Scientific Meeting   Washington, United States  Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Molecular Analysis for Personalised Therapy  London, United Kingdom  Fri, 08 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Society for Medical Oncology Immuno-Oncology Congress  Geneva, Switzerland  Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
14th International Netherlands Cancer Institute Head and Neck Cancer Symposium  Amsterdam , Netherlands  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
32nd annual Meeting of the European Musculo Skeletal Oncology Society  Rome, Italy  Wed, 15 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Stereotactic Radiosurgery & Stereotactic Ablative Radiotherapy Symposium  Dublin, Ireland  Fri, 17 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Meeting American Society of Clinical Oncology  Chicago, United States  Fri, 31 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
1st South Africa Congress Oncology   Cape Town, South Africa  Fri, 09 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
51st Annual Congress of the International Society of Paediatric Oncology  Lyon, France  Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
XVIII International Symposium on Oncology Pharmacy Practice  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis Congress  Victoria, Australia  Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Symposium on Women's Health Issues in Thrombosis and Haemostasis  Madrid, Spain  Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Radiological Society of North America105th Scientific Assembly and Annual Meeting  Chicago, United States  Sun, 01 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th edition of the Options for the Control of Influenza conference  singapore, Singapore  Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Gynecological Endocrinology the 19th world congress  Florence, Italy  Wed, 04 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Society for Experimental Neurotherapeutics Annual Meeting   Rockville, United States  Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Family Therapy Association World Family Therapy Congress   Aberdeen, United Kingdom  Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
27th Congress of the European Board & College of Obstetrics and Gynaecology  Bergen, Norway  Thu, 14 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
10th Annual Congress on Controversies in Ophthalmology: Europe  Dublin, Ireland  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy Days   Prague, Czech Republic  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Psychiatric Society of Virginia Spring Meeting  Charlottesville, United States  Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Congress of Neurological Surgeons Annual Meeting   San Francisco, United States  Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of Community Health Centers Policy & Issues Forum  Washington, United States  Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Community Health Institute & EXPO  Chicago, United States  Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th World Immune Regulation Meeting  Davos , Switzerland  Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The International Society for the Advancement of Spine Surgery   Anaheim, United States  Wed, 03 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM