Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
Context Sensitive Health Informatics Conference  Lille, France  Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Nigerian Association Of Dermatologists (NAD) 13th Annual Scientific And Annual General Meeting: NAD Lagos 2019  Lagos, Nigeria  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
65th Annual Meeting of the German Association for Medical Informatics, Biometry and Epidemiology  BERLIN , Germany  Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
44th Annual General Meeting  Calabar, Nigeria  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 9th Europaediatrics Congress   Dublin, Ireland  Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Nigerian Association Of Dermatologists 13th Annual Scientific And Annual General Meeting  Lagos, Nigeria  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgeons of Nigeria 2nd Annual Conference And Scientific Meeting, Abuja   Abuja, Nigeria  Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
43rd National conference/Expo of the Nigerian Optometric Association  Calabar, Nigeria  Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
43rd National conference/Expo of the Nigerian Optometric Association  Calabar, Nigeria  Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Ophthalmological Society of Nigeria Conference 44th Scientific Conference & Annual General Meeting  Calabar, Nigeria  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 117th meeting of the Deutsche Ophthalmology Gesellschaft Congress  Berlin, Germany  Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th Association for Medical Education in Europe International Conference on Faculty Development in the Health Professions   Ottawa, Canada  Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Academy of Ophthalmology's Annual Meeting   San Francisco, United States  Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery/American Society of Ophthalmic Administrators Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Fri, 03 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association for Medical Education in Europe Annual conference  Vienna, Austria  Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conference  Phoenix, United States  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conference  Hartford, United States  Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Ohio Psychological Association Annual Convention  Columbus, United States  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th Annual International Conference on Nursing  Athens, Greece  Mon, 06 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Forum on Epidemiology  Athens, Greece  Mon, 06 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th Annual International Conference on Pharmaceutical Sciences  Athens, Greece  Mon, 06 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asian Mycological Congress  Tokyo, Japan  Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
38th Annual Meeting. American Society for Virology   Washington, United States  Sat, 20 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
53nd Scientific Conference of the German speaking Mycological Society  Berlin, Germany  Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Hypertension Annual Meetings   Milano, Italy  Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th Official pre-European Society of HypertensionE International Congress Satellite Symposium  Athens, Greece  Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Society for Clinical Virology Workshop on Nosocomial Viral Infections  Breisgau, Germany  Wed, 03 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
22nd European Society for Clinical Virology's Annual Meeting  Copenhagen, Denmark  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Australian Society for Fish Biology Conference  Parkes, Australia  Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asia Pacific League of Associations for Rheumatology Congress  Brisbane, Australia  Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Ibero-American Congress of Family Medicine  Tijuana, Mexico  Wed, 01 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asia Pacific Region Conference  Kyoto, Japan  Wed, 15 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Africa Region Conference   Kampala, Uganda  Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
24th World Organization of Family Doctors Europe Conference  Bratislava, Slovakia  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
16th World Organization of Family Doctors World Rural Health Conference  Albuquerque, United States  Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Rural Health Conference  Atlanta, United States  Tue, 07 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Asia Pacific Region Conference   Auckland, New Zealand  Tue, 23 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Critical Access Hospital Conference  Kansas, United States  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Rural Health Clinic Conference  Kansas, United States  Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
State Rural Health Association Leadership Conference   Denver, United States  Tue, 09 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM