Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
19th European Federation of National Associations of Orthopaedics and Traumatology (EFORT) Congress  Barcelona, Spain  Wed, 30 May 2018 
" 21st Indiana Rural Health Annual Conference"  Indiana, United States  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
2018 Community Health Institute & EXPO  Orlando, FL, United States  Sun, 26 Aug 2018 
Public Health 2018  Montreal, Canada  Mon, 28 May 2018 
Fourth International Conference on Global Public Health  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
The 4th International Molecular Pathological Epidemiology (MPE) Meeting  Boston, United States  Thu, 31 May 2018 
International Mediterranean Family Medicine Congress   Barcelona, Spain  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
Public Health Informatics Conference 2018  Atlanta GA, United States  Mon, 20 Aug 2018 
Bacterial Persistence and Antimicrobial Therapy (BPAT) 2018  Ascona, Switzerland  Sun, 10 Jun 2018 
9th International Congress of the Growth Hormone Research and IGF Societies  Seattle, United States  Fri, 14 Sep 2018 
Asian Pacific Digestive Week 2018 (APDW 2018)  Seoul, South Africa  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 
Infectious Diseases Society of America (IDSM) Infectious Diseases Week 2018  San Francisco, United States  Wed, 03 Oct 2018 
64th Annual meeting of the Canadian Fertility and Andrology Society (CFAS)  Montreal, Canada  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics 44th Annual Meeting  Baltimore, United States  Mon, 01 Oct 2018 
23rd Congress of European Hematology Association  Stockholm, Sweden  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
American Pain Society Scientific Summit  Anaheim, United States  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
The 41st Annual Meeting of the Japan Neuroscience Society  Kobe, Japan  Thu, 26 Jul 2018 
American Society of Human Genetics 2018 Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Tue, 16 Oct 2018 
European Human Genetics Conference  Milano, Italy  Sat, 16 Jun 2018 
World Professional Association for Transgender Health  Buenos Aires, Argentina  Fri, 02 Nov 2018 
World Congress of Internal Medicine  Cape Town, South Africa  Thu, 18 Oct 2018 
International Forum on Quality and Safety in Healthcare  Melbourne, Australia  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
World Conference of Family Doctors  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Wed, 17 Oct 2018 
18th Nordic Sleep Conference  Oslo, Norway  Thu, 23 May 2019 
2018 ASCP Annual Meeting  Miami , United States  Tue, 29 May 2018 
American College Of Psychiatrists Annual Meeting 2019 (ACPSYCH 2019)   Honolulu, United States  Wed, 20 Feb 2019 
Health Care Project Management: The Intersection of Strategy, People, and Process  Boston, United States  Mon, 16 Jul 2018 
Radiological Emergency Planning: Terrorism, Security, and Communication  Boston, United States  Mon, 30 Jul 2018 
Preparing for What's Next in U.S. Health Reform  Boston, United States  Sat, 30 Jun 2018 
American Veterinary Medical Association Convention  Denver, United States  Fri, 13 Jul 2018 
14th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry  Vancouver, Canada  Sun, 02 Jun 2019 
31st CINP World Congress  Wien, Austria  Sat, 16 Jun 2018 
5th International Congress on Borderline Personality Disorder  Sitges, Spain  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
2nd Congress on Evidence Based Mental Health: From Research to Clinical Practice  Kavala, Greece  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
6th World Congress of IFHNOS  Buenos Aires, Argentina  Sat, 01 Sep 2018 
The Japanese Society of Medical Oncology Annual Meeting  Kobe, Japan  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 
 2018 joint meeting of the Australian and New Zealand Head & Neck Cancer Society (ANZHNCS) and the International Society for Maxillofacial Rehabilitation (ISMR) in Melbourne, Australia  Melbourne, Australia  Thu, 26 Jul 2018 
11th World Stroke Congress  Montréal, Canada  Wed, 17 Oct 2018 
International Motoneuron Society Biennial Meeting  Boulder, United States  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
17th annual European Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Congress  Venice, Italy  Thu, 21 Jun 2018