Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
The council for health service accreditation of southern Africa  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 20 Oct 2019 
International Association of Healthcare Professionals Medical Conference  Rio De Janeiro, Brazil  Tue, 03 Sep 2019 
15th National Rural Health Conference  Hobart, Australia  Sun, 24 Mar 2019 
ITCH 2019 Information Technology and Communications in Health  Victoria, Canada  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 
World Association for Disaster and Emergency Medicine 2019  South Brisbane, Australia  Tue, 07 May 2019 
Integrative Healthcare Symposium Annual Conference  New York, United States  Thu, 21 Feb 2019 
2019 International Symposium on Dental Hygiene   South Brisbane, Australia  Thu, 15 Aug 2019 
17th European AIDS Conference  Basel, Swaziland  Wed, 06 Nov 2019 
14th Winter Conference on Medicinal & Bioorganic Chemistry” (14th WCMBC)  Steamboat Springs, United States  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 
29th Annual ISES Meeting  Kaunas, Lithuania  Sun, 18 Aug 2019 
2019 Annual Meeting of the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology   Wien, Austria  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
Association of Medical Professionals with Hearing Losses (AMPHL)  Baltimore, United States  Sat, 01 Jun 2019 
9th IFAC Conference on Manufacturing Modeling, Management and Control MIM 2019  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 28 Aug 2019 
Asia-Oceania Conference of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine 2018  Auckland, New Zealand  Wed, 21 Nov 2018 
Council of International Neonatal Nurses 2019  Auckland, New Zealand  Sun, 05 May 2019 
3rd International Conference on Inventive Systems and Control   Tamil Nadu 641105, India  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
3rd International Conference on Uncertainty Quantification in Computational Sciences and Engineering  Chersonisos, Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
519th International Conference on Social Science and Humanities (ICSSH)  Cape Town, South Africa  Mon, 24 Dec 2018 
337th International Conference on Medical & Health Science - ICMHS   Nairobi, Kenya  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
Hospital Medicine 2019: Hospital Medicine  National Harbor, United States  Sun, 24 Mar 2019 
15th IET international conference on AC and DC Power Transmission  Coventry, United Kingdom  Tue, 05 Feb 2019 
CIOSP Sao Paulo International Dental Meeting  São Paulo, Brazil  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
Annual IMAGE Health Care Recruitment Conference 2019  Philadelphia, United States  Tue, 30 Jul 2019 
International Medical Informatics Association (IMIA)  Lyon, France  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 
First International Motor Impairment Conference  Coogee , Australia  Mon, 26 Nov 2018 
International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering Annual Meeting & Exp  Las Vegas, United States  Sun, 27 Oct 2019 
2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo  Philadelphia, United States  Sun, 01 Nov 2020 
2018 ISPE Biopharmaceutical Manufacturing Conference  Huntington Beach, United States  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
2019 ISPE Europe Annual Conference  Dublin, Ireland  Mon, 01 Apr 2019 
9th edition of the International Congress of Aesthetic Dermatology  Bangkok , Thailand  Thu, 22 Nov 2018 
International Society on Early Intervention Conference  Sydney , Australia  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 
Australian Pain Society 39th Annual Scientific Meeting 2019  Broadbeach , Australia  Sun, 07 Apr 2019 
19th Congress of the International Society for Burn Injuries  Delhi , India  Fri, 30 Nov 2018 
21st Annual Conference of International Society of Addiction Medicine  New Delhi, India  Wed, 13 Nov 2019 
33rd International Epilepsy Congress   Bangkok , Thailand  Sat, 22 Jun 2019 
2018 Australasian College for Infection and Prevention Control Annual Conference  South Brisbane , Australia  Mon, 19 Nov 2018 
38th Australian & New Zealand Association of Psychiatry, Psychology and Law Congress  Tasmania , Australia  Wed, 21 Nov 2018 
23rd Australian & New Zealand Student Services Association   Parkville , Australia  Sun, 02 Dec 2018 
31st Australian & New Zealand Society of Criminology   Parkville, Australia  Tue, 04 Dec 2018 
29th ISANA: International Education Association  Sydney , Australia  Tue, 04 Dec 2018